1000 Abernathy Road NE, Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30328

www.ajcfood.com
+1 404-252-6750

Evan Davidman,
Chief Commercial Officer,
Sr. Vice President
edavidman@ajcfood.com

Kurt Holdmeyer, Director,
– Global Pork Products
kholdmeyer@ajcfood.com

Peter Roebig, Director,
– Global Meat Products
proebig@ajcfood.com

Fernanda Sousa, Marketing Specialist
fsousa@ajcfood.com

Eduardo Garcia,
Procurement North America
egarcia@ajcfood.com

David Cohen – Sales Pac Asia/Pac Islands
dcohen@ajcfood.com

295 Washington Street Norwell, MA 02061
+1 781-659-0330

Larry Lieberman, President
larry@bostonagrex.com

2700 Clemens Road, P.O. Box 902
Hatfield, PA 19440-0902
www.clemensfoodgroup.com
+1 215-368-2500

Jeff Kropf
jfropf@clemensfoodgroup.com

Brad Clemens
bclemens@clemensfoodgroup.com